in Search

Great system or fake?

Last post 08-09-2007, 23:08 by wabbit. 1 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  08-09-2007, 22:39 24978

    Great system or fake?

    I have found small site, selling great trading system – in the opinion of the owner?! What do you think about it: http://www.advantage.online.pl? Anyone tried it? Please, help me, if anyone heard anything about this system.
  •  08-09-2007, 23:08 24980 in reply to 24978

    Re: Great system or fake?

    Hi BeenTrader,

    Welcome to the Forum.

    Have a look at some of the previous comments: http://forum.equis.com/search/SearchResults.aspx?q=advantage.online

    You might want to search for some more yourself?


    Hope this helps.

    wabbit Big Smile [:D]



    "The question of whether a computer can think is no more interesting than the question of whether a submarine can swim."
    Edsgar W. Dijkstra

     

    MS: 6.52 EOD, 7.x EOD, 8.0 PRO, 9.2 PRO w/QC, 10 PRO w/QC C, 11 PRO w/QC & MDK
    For custom MetaStock programming : http://www.wabbit.com.au
    My SkyPE status :
    My SkyPE account : wabbit.com.au

View as RSS news feed in XML